EDITORIAL TEAM

Managing Editor

Phanchung, PhD, Director, Department of Research and External Relations, Royal University of Bhutan Phanchung.ovc@rub.edu.bt

Advisory Editors

  1. Helen Wildy, PhD, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Education, University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia <helen.wildy@uwa.edu.au>
  2. Ann Childs, PhD, Associate Professor in Science Education, Department of Education, Oxford University, UK <ann.childs@education.ox.ac.uk
  3. Tshewang Lhendup, PhD, President, Jigme Namgyel Engineering College, Royal University of Bhutan, Dewathang, Bhutan tshewanglhendup.cst@rub.edu.bt
  4. Christopher A. Scott, PhD, Professor,School of Geography & Development, University of Arizona, US <cascott@arizona.edu>

Editors

  1. Surabi Bharati, PhD, Professor of Linguistic and Phonotics, School of Distance Education, EFL University, Tamaka, Hyderabad, Telengana, India deanir.eflu@gmail.com
  2. Vicki Banham, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Arts and Humanities, Edith Cowan University, Perth, Western Australia <v.hanham@ecu.edu.au>
  3. Nesta Devine, PhD, Professor, School of Education, Te Kura Matauranga, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand <Nesta.devine@aut.ac.nz>
  4. Prashant K. Sharma, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering (FB40), University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands <p.k.sharma@umcg.nl>
  5. Dr Mohammad Tarikul Islam, Associate Professor, Department of Government and Politics, Jahangirnagar. University, Bangladesh <t.islam@juniv.edu>
  6. Simona Safarikova, Ph.D, Department of Development and Environmental Studies, Faculty of Science, Palacky University, Czech Republic <Simona.safarikova@upol.cz>
  7. Pankaj Thapa, PhD, Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Science, Sherubtse College, Royal University of Bhutan, Kanglung, Bhutan pankajthapa.sherubtse@rub.edu.bt
  8. Om Katel, PhD, Dean of Research and Industrial Linkages, College of Natural Resources, Royal University of Bhutan, Lobesa, Bhutan om.cnr@rub.edu.bt

Production Editor

Norbu Gyeltshen, Higher Degree Research Division, Department of Research and External Relations, Royal University of Bhutan, Thimphu་< norbugyeltshen.ovc@rub.edu.bt>